Love is the answer

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketLife is supposed to be this great big journey where we like salmon retrace the steps of those ancient to us now and keep beating against the mating rituals that make us fuss and fight.  My life has been slowly falling a part for a while now.  I wish I had one single answer of how to counter act this horrible-ness.  But I don’t know what to do or think anymore.  It’s like why is life worth it.  For me that is Neil.  Despite what my parents think of him he has made me more happy in this last year than I’ve been in 10 without.  I wish I had the answers, oh yes I do.

Leave a Reply

